Prize	Sponsor	Entry Title	Division	Category	Students	School
Asian American History Prize	David and Christina Wong	Shinzo Ohki How One Japanese Man Broke the Barrier of Animosity	Senior	Group Documentary	Harley Weinberg, Landon Wakeman, Madison Arnold, Sidney Basham	Columbia City High School
Ayres Prize for Commerce in Indiana	Nancy Ayres	One Medication: Millions of Lives	Senior	Group Documentary	Julia Dong, Tsion Daniel	Carmel High School
Ayres Prize for Indiana Architecture	Nancy Ayres	Avriel Shull: Leaving the Home to Design Homes	Senior	Group Exhibit	Ahni Brown Harbin, Laura Burr	Carmel High School
Ayres Prize for Indiana Transportation	Nancy Ayres	Ralph Teetor: A Blind Man's Vision	Senior	Individual Documentary	Faith Austin	Carmel High School
Crown Hill Heritage Foundation Prize for Notable Hoosiers	Crown Hill Heritage Foundation	One Medication: Millions of Lives	Senior	Group Documentary	Julia Dong, Tsion Daniel	Carmel High School
Indiana Local History Prize - Junior Division	IHS Local History Services	George Taliaferro	Junior	Group Documentary	Charlie Naas, Max Martin Baltz	Eastwood Middle School
Indiana Local History Prize - Senior Divison	IHS Local History Services	The Legacy of John Evans and the Central State Hospital	Senior	Group Documentary	Parisa Shirani, Sneha Vashistha	Carmel High School
Indiana University Bicentennial Prize	Indiana University	George Taliaferro: IU Football Legend Who Tackled Segregation	Junior	Individual Exhibit	Emmett Tuason	Eastwood Middle School
Indiana Women's Suffrage Centennial Prize	Indiana Humanities	Zerelda Wallace: Advocate for Women in the 19th Century	Junior	Paper	Audrey Bockstahler	St. Richard's Episcopal School
International History in Indiana Prize	Anonymous	Father Hesburgh: Changing the World With His Love	Senior	Individual Exhibit	Elisabeth Green	Carmel High School
John Bartlow Martin Award	Ray E. Boomhower	Ernie Pyle: America's Window To World War Two	Junior	Individual Performance	Jonah Smith	Sycamore School
Madam C.J. Walker Prize	Andrew Halter and Joshua Rogers in honor of Tanya Stuart Overdorf	Madam C.J. Walker: Beauty Breaking Barriers	Senior	Group Exhibit	Brooke Haney, Daniel Crisler, Wyatt Robey	Triton Central High School
Patti Curran Prize for Fashion Design in Indiana	Patti Curran	Norman Norell: Indiana's Greatest Fashion Influencer	Senior	Individual Documentary	Grace Romine	Columbia City High School
The Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum Prize	Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum	Ralph Teetor: A Blind Man's Vision	Senior	Individual Documentary	Faith Austin	Carmel High School
Wendell Jack Peterson Prize for Public School Education History	in honor of retired Indiana Public School Administrator and Servant Wendell Jack Peterson by Becky Boyle	George Taliaferro	Junior	Group Documentary	Charlie Naas, Max Martin Baltz	Eastwood Middle School
Women's History in Indiana Prize	Indiana Women's History Association	Juliet Peddle: Indiana's First Female Architect	Junior	Group Exhibit	Elaine Deetz, Emerson Stickle	Eastwood Middle School
Patricia Behring Teacher of the Year Award					Linda Mihm	Sycamore School
Hannah E. (Liz) MacGregor Teacher of the Year Award					Kristin Rentschler	Columbia City High School